Naruto Province of Legends
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Join us in our completely custom Naruto world!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Newest member has arrived!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ayame Uchiha
Jōnin
Ayame Uchiha

Female Character Age : 21
Ryo : 36900

Newest member has arrived! Empty
PostSubject: Newest member has arrived!   Newest member has arrived! Icon_minitimeSun Oct 28, 2012 8:45 pm

Hello all!...

Hi all my names Leilani, Im 18 Years young and im currently studying to be a Chef and a Sous Chef! Im from a little country by the name of New Zealand, which is famous for their Kiwi Birds and yummy Kiwi fruit! My hobbies include Cooking, Roleplaying and I LOVE to watch all kinds of Anime. Currently my favourite ones are Sword Art Online, Naruto, Naruto Shippuden and Bleach!. I haven't really seen many others so if you have suggestion I would love to hear/see them. I really like to Roleplay and making friends and found my way here through Gaia online and decided I would join as I loved that fact about the custom Villages etc!.

If you want to talk or wanna be friends send me a PM and I will always reply!
Thanks for checking out my Introduction, hope we get to know each other in the future penis
Back to top Go down
Shizen Tekuta
Shinkage
Shizen Tekuta

Male Character Age : 29
Ryo : 5195

PostSubject: Re: Newest member has arrived!   Newest member has arrived! Icon_minitimeSun Oct 28, 2012 8:59 pm

Hello Leilani! I'm glad you decided to come here! My name is Shizen, or Brad if you want my real name, and I'm one of the administrators here at Province. If you have any questions at all feel free to PM me or one of my fellow admins, Glad to have you and looking forward to rping with you.
Back to top Go down
Ayame Uchiha
Jōnin
Ayame Uchiha

PostSubject: Re: Newest member has arrived!   Newest member has arrived! Icon_minitimeSun Oct 28, 2012 9:03 pm